Itinerary

Wednesday, July 04 Day 1

  • Departure from Miami

Thursday, July 05 Day 2

  • Tour of Caesaria
  • Beach

Friday, July 06 Day 3

  • Kziv Hike
  • Rosh Hanikra
  • Prepare for Shabbat
  • Kaballat Shabbat

Saturday, July 07 Day 4

  • Shabbat

Sunday, July 08 Day 5

  • Tour of Tzvat
  • Otzar Hastam
  • Gamla

 

Monday, July 09 Day 6

  • Raft Building
  • Aqua Kef – Floating Water Park
  • Majrese Hike
  • Boat Cruise

Tuesday, July 10 Day 7

  • Zavitan Hike
  • Tour De Karina Chocolate Factory
  • Mt. Bental

Wednesday, July 11 Day 8

  • Arbel Hike
  • Misgav Am
  • Kayaking the Jordan River

Thursday, July 12 Day 9

  • Rapelling at Keshet Cave
  • Kfar Kedem
  • Free Shabbat

Friday, July 13 Day 10

  • Shabbat by Family and Friends

Saturday, July 14 Day 11

  • Shabbat by Family and Friends

Sunday, July 15 Day 12

  • Salad Trail
  • Alumim and Beerot Yitzchak
  • Camel Ride
  • Bedouin Hospitality

Monday, July 16 Day 13

  • Masada
  • Dead Dea
  • Ein Gedi

Tuesday, July 17 Day 14

  • Yad Vashem
  • Mt. Herzl
  • The Western Wall

Wednesday, July 18 Day 15

  • City of David – Rediscover Biblical Jerusalem
  • Walk through the Hiskiyahu Aqueduct
  • Tour of the Old City of Jerusalem

Thursday, July 19 Day 16

  • Beit Elazarki
  • Independence Hall
  • Dialogue in the Dark

Friday, July 20 Day 17

  • Bar Kochva Caves
  • Jeeping
  • Prepare for Shabbat
  • Kabbalat Shabbat

Saturday, July 21 Day 18

  • Shabbat
  • Tisha B’Av begins

Sunday, July 22 Day 19

  • Tisha B’Av

Monday, July 23 Day 20

  • Water Sports
  • Boat Cruise and Snorkeling
  • Red Canyon

Tuesday, July 24 Day 21

 

  • Yotvata
  • Vidor Center
  • Ben Yehuda
  • Neil Lazarus

Wednesday, July 25 Day 22

  • Gap Year Fair
  • Maaleh Film School
  • Machon Maayan
  • YOM NCSY

Thursday, July 26 Day 23

  • Hevron
  • Kfar Etzion
  • Zipline
  • Bentzi Gruber Lecture

Friday, July 27 Day 24

  • Kever Rachel
  • Geula
  • Machane Yehuda
  • Prepare for Shabbat
  • Kaballat Shabbat

Saturday, July 28 Day 25

  • Shabbat

Sunday, July 29 Day 26

  • Ben Yehuda
  • Kotel
  • Depart from Ben Gurion